Legal Question in Employment Law in Texas

H R runaround

My wife recently found out that the girl they hired to do the same job she did was hired making 15000/year more than she was and with better benifits and my wife trained her. When she went to her boss he said she had a different job title and HR said the same thing.But again my wife trained her and she does the same thing.They refused to compensate my wife with the same like pay and benifits. Can she get any sort of compensation or restitution for the discrepency?

Asked on 11/30/06, 1:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Roger Evans Mathis & Donheiser

Re: H R runaround


Read more
Answered on 12/01/06, 11:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Texas