Legal Question in Employment Law in Texas

I work as an independant contract courier for a company that pays comission per delivery. I checked the percentage on one client (they attached a copy of charges) and found it is below what is in my contract. I have no idea how long this has been going on since we do not get info on charges to the client on our pay statement. What can I do? I feel they are stealing from me.

Asked on 3/05/13, 8:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.

Ask for an accounting....if so, have u and has it been denied? is the contract clear as to terms, etc....send me a copy and we could talk...

Read more
Answered on 3/05/13, 8:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Texas