Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Texas

A dentist broke my tooth instead of pulling it and left a piece of the tooth in my gum and it got infected, wich caused me to be ill and the infection started growing out of my lower jaw to the outside of my skin. The dentist that done the procedure has passed but he worked for a dental chain, are they liable since he done this procedure while employed by this dental chain?

Asked on 4/13/10, 6:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

The best way to find out is to file a lawsuit and name (a) the deceased dentist's estate and (b) the chain that he worked for.

Read more
Answered on 4/18/10, 1:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Texas