Legal Question in Military Law in Texas

I am a Vietnam Vet ( navy corpsman E4) and a current school teacher. My school could not find anyone to carry the Navy flag at graduation. Is it illegal for me to put my old uniform on to carry the flag?

Asked on 6/06/10, 7:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn


We assume that you have no intent to deceive or defraud anyone by wearing your uniform.

I wish my old Army uniform still fit.

Read more
Answered on 6/06/10, 1:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in Texas