Legal Question in Personal Injury in Texas

Can I be charged other fees when the attorney already got 37% in a injury claim?

Asked on 11/08/17, 12:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Roger Merrill Merrill & Associates

Not sure what fees you're talking about. Usually there are expenses in addition to attorney fees. The contract should state whether or not the expenses are in addition to attorney fees.

Read more
Answered on 11/14/17, 8:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Texas