Legal Question in Personal Injury in Texas

Hi I recently ate at Del Taco in Arlington,Tx. While I was eating I bit down and broke my crown on a plastic cap for that dispenses their sour cream. Are they liable for my touth? I am filing some paperwork with thier insurance company today.

Asked on 6/28/12, 11:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

Yes, they are liable. Be careful what you sign. Be careful what statements you make to them (they'll be recorded).

Read more
Answered on 6/29/12, 10:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Texas