Legal Question in Veterans Law in Texas

My name is mrs.regina jones. and i would like for professional advice due to me now being a veterans widow . he fought but passed away before he received anything. and now it's getting really hard for me being all alone out here. i never been thro this and do not no how long it woul be before o start receiving benefits .

Asked on 4/02/17, 5:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jill Mitchell-Thein Heard & Smith, LLP

Please email me with more details at [email protected]


Read more
Answered on 4/02/17, 6:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Veterans Law questions and answers in Texas