Legal Question in Business Law in Virginia

When a company leaves their equipment on my property for a few days to at least a week can I charge them a storage fee?

Asked on 7/26/18, 12:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Sure, you could try but may not succeed in actually collecting anything on your claim.

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 7/26/18, 9:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Virginia