Legal Question in Business Law in Virginia

Question about statute of limitations in VA relating to commercial contract signed under duress as being against public policy.

Asked on 1/26/18, 6:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

More relevant facts needed as to the nature of this commercial contract

as well as to the duress allegedly involved in its execution in order to

offer an opinion on the matter.

Office Tel (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 1/26/18, 7:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Virginia