Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Virginia

Can a new born child be taken away from parent due to health reasons or past use of drugs?

Asked on 11/04/18, 7:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Yes, quite possibly, if there are other provable facts against this parent

that would point to her/his unfitness to properly care

for this newborn arrival.

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 11/05/18, 7:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Virginia