Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Virginia

In a case with judicial misconduct and obstruction of Justice in clear retaliation with violations of both federal and state law, what is the best recourse to report and address it?

Asked on 3/03/15, 5:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Without knowing many more of the relevant facts associated with

these allegation(s), I could have no recommendation as to "the

best recourse to report and address it".

Read more
Answered on 3/05/15, 8:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Virginia