Legal Question in Consumer Law in Virginia

went to a marketing pitch in virginia for a travel agency selling memberships. Was not provided access to view and test the site for 2 weeks. When access was provided, decided it was not what was expected and requested to return and never used the membership. can i get my money back? I notified them as soon as access was provided.

Asked on 11/10/11, 4:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Would seem to depend upon what your contract/purchase agreement

says about the matter(possibly supplemented by any oral representations

made by sales personnel).

Read more
Answered on 11/10/11, 7:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Virginia