Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

Can person throw you off their property if you are not wearing a mask. Special if wearing a mask is illegal in your state. What is the Due cause process

Asked on 8/18/20, 7:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

No, not if you have a legal basis for being there; otherwise, probably, yes, s/he can..

Office Tel. (703) 346-3542

Read more
Answered on 8/18/20, 2:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia