Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Virginia

In virginia can a landlord put you out if she finds out you are a sex offender

Asked on 8/16/19, 10:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Client,

Please pay for the question and I would be more than happy to help you.

Kindest regards,

Dr. Donna Kay Cindy Kakonge, BJ, MA, TESOL, LLB, EdD

Read more
Answered on 8/16/19, 10:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Virginia