Legal Question in DUI Law in Virginia

are law officers required to give you a brealizer if you ask for one when they arrest for intoxication in public

Asked on 11/20/18, 5:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

No, I don't believe the accused is entitled to such when the arrest is merely for

public intoxication as opposed to DUI.

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 11/22/18, 6:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Virginia