Legal Question in DUI Law in Virginia

How long does a first offense DWI, stay on my record I was 50yrs. old, in Virginia. Can I reapply for a drivers license.

Asked on 3/17/15, 12:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Yes, I know of no reason why not, particularly, if you

have only one DUI conviction on your record.

Read more
Answered on 3/18/15, 8:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Virginia