Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Virginia

what are the sexual harassment laws that are outside a professional environment?

Asked on 3/24/16, 9:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Such laws may apply to virtually any work environment and not

merely to "a professional environment", no matter how it

may be defined.

Read more
Answered on 3/27/16, 9:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Virginia