Legal Question in Traffic Law in Virginia

A police officer left a card and a message for me to call him back. He mentioned that he is investigating a. Incidence that involves my vehicle which is a misdemeanor. I called his number went to voice mail and said I have no idea what he was talking about and I have never been involved with any thing like that. He says he wants to talk to me . Do I have talk to this guy. He says it involves passing a school bus in my area. He has nothing on me

Asked on 12/12/19, 9:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

No, of course, not, i.e., you have no obligation to "talk to this guy" under these circumstances

(in my opinion).

Tel. (703) 346-3542

Read more
Answered on 12/30/19, 8:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Virginia