Legal Question in Business Law in Washington

My client asked me and "suggested" many things to me manipulating me around and now i am expected to work 24/7 and has me at a point of being scared of being fired and im at my limit. i make more money then i ever have but i cant say no i cant work tonight without feeling like im going to get fired for saying no

Asked on 7/08/17, 5:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Cruikshank Cruikshank Law Office-Since 1975

What sort of work are you doing for your client? Is your client an individual or a company, partnership etc.? What is your agreement as to terms and conditions of your work?

Read more
Answered on 7/09/17, 6:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Washington