Legal Question in Business Law in Washington

company wants to charge employee who got in a car accident. I don't think that's allowed under Washington's vicarious liability law just trying to find out if i am correct.

Asked on 2/01/24, 4:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

I honestly don't know what's going on here. Put in some more facts about the situation and what happened and what your employer is trying to do.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 2/01/24, 9:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Washington