Legal Question in Business Law in Washington

Can I get in legal trouble for selling cologne testers? I will buy these designer colognes and put them in travel spray bottles with my brands name on the bottle. If I disclose that I repackaged the product, and that i’m not associated with the designe or manufacturer can I still get in trouble?

Asked on 9/28/23, 10:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Those companies take their brands and products very seriously and I would not mess with this.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 10/02/23, 3:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Washington