Legal Question in DUI Law in Washington

I was pulled over and the officer had the breathalizer out but did not ask me to blow in it and he just moved on to the sobriety test. On my report the officer said i refused to do the breathalizer which i didn't. I was never taken to the hospital to take a blood test, i was just put in jail. Would i be able to fight this in court

Asked on 4/05/10, 9:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James J. White, attorney Law Offices of Smith & White, PLLC

yes. I fight those cases all the time. Contact me directly for further assistance.

At your service,

Read more
Answered on 4/19/10, 11:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Washington