Legal Question in Personal Injury in Washington

Accident at a baseball game

I am the mother of a 6 year old boy. He hit another boy with a bat, on accident of course. My son is on an organized baseball team. I didnt actually witness it. Can I get sued?

Asked on 6/04/07, 8:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Merry Kogut Key Peninsula Law

Re: Accident at a baseball game

Anyone can sue anybody at any time for anything. Don't worry about something that may never happen.

Read more
Answered on 6/04/07, 8:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Washington