Legal Question in Personal Injury in Washington

auto accidents

September 26th I was driving home at around 11 pm. I approached a stop sign. stopped and began to go I was then struck on the drivers side door bt a car doing about thirty or forty.I got stitches in the head at the clinic. The driver of the other car refused treatment. Subsequently the driver went to the clinic on the following day. My car is listed as number 2 car in the dmv database, it was totaled weeks later I am sent a ticket for driving on a suspended license 3rd. any thoughts?

Asked on 4/02/07, 2:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ryan Nute Myers & Company, P.L.L.C.

Re: auto accidents

I would be happy to discuss why you believe the other driver was negligent. Please feel free to give me a call. Thank you very much.

Ryan C. Nute

Myers & Company, P.L.L.C.

206.398.1188 ext. 104

Read more
Answered on 4/11/07, 9:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Washington