Legal Question in Personal Injury in Washington

Punched in the nose

My son was punched during small altercation at school and is now sufering from a broken nose. He did not retaliate on the other boy. Does the parents of the ofending child have any liability for medical cost and pain and suffering?

Asked on 7/06/07, 4:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Merry Kogut Key Peninsula Law

Re: Punched in the nose

Yes, and the school may as well.

Read more
Answered on 7/06/07, 5:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Washington