Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Wisconsin

If a mother's child is staying with family and they take photos which they post to a site such as facebook. Is the mother allowed legally do download those photos with out permission?

Asked on 7/24/12, 5:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Maxwell Livingston Law Offices of Maxwell Charles Livingston

Yes, she may.

Read more
Answered on 7/25/12, 11:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Wisconsin