Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Wisconsin

my mother is dying of cancer and her mind is starting to leave her anyway she wanted to leave her mobile home, her car and everything else to me but never got a will done how can i get her mobile home car, and other stuff that she meant to leave for me seeing as how she doesn't have a will?

Asked on 7/21/12, 1:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Maxwell Livingston Law Offices of Maxwell Charles Livingston

I'm really sorry to hear that. If you need help with the will, send me an email.

Read more
Answered on 7/21/12, 2:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Wisconsin