Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Texas

hello, i was late on mortgage- bank started foreclosure proceedings but i paid the total reinstatement totals to be current within the timeframe. Bank is having trouble reinstating my loan even after i paid the total due. Can they still sale my house at the date of auction?

Asked on 7/31/12, 12:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

YES IF THEY ACCELLERATED THE LOAN WHICH IS RARELY DONE..BUT HPPENS

Read more
Answered on 7/31/12, 12:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now