Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Minnesota

I am a one time feleon got caught with a bb gun is there anyway around gettin charged n serving3 yrs

Asked on 4/21/12, 7:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vincent Martin Cundy & Martin, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Email me and I will try to help you. vmartin@cundyandmartin.com

Read more
4/25/12, 10:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now