Legal Question in Administrative Law in India

sir

Department of Electrical Inspectorate is empowered to issue the consent to use Diesel Generator. as per the rule 47 A of electricity rules 1956.but the state pollution control Board has issued closer order to stone crushing units ; these units using generator without consent of Electrical Inspector,

as per rules or act who is empowers to siege, generators are so huge can not be removed wit out special skill & man power. The pollution control Board has issued direction to siege the such generator sir kindly tell the how genarator can be siege

Asked on 10/20/13, 4:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

20.10.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

The generator has to be dismantled by skilled engineers appointed by the Pollution Control Board to conduct the exercise.

Regards,

Read more
10/20/13, 4:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now