India  |  Appeals and Writs

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/04/13, 4:28 pm

I landlord defendant tenant.

Case filed in april2013.

1st date 26june. Bailiff.'s report : locked

2nd date 5aug. Reissue of notice.

3rd date 4 sept. Bailiff report : locked

4 th date : 23rd oct.

It has been six months court couldnt issue notice.

His second address has been mentioned in the previous notices. But court doesnt read notices.

3 Answers


Answered on: 9/04/13, 10:11 pm by KarVai Legal Solutions

you may seek orders for lock breaking and possession.

Thanks and Regards

Adv. Rajiv


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/05/13, 9:46 pm by KAMAL GROVER

you may seek order for publication and then lock breaking and possession.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/06/13, 2:44 am by Jayesh Desai

You may make an application for alternative mode of service - by way of newspaper publication.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Jayesh Desai 609 Dalamal Towers Free Press Journal Marg Nariman point Mumbai, 400021

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

130 Answers given in the last few hours.

8627 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search