Legal Question in Business Law in India

the articles of association of Nakarash Ltd.provide that dividend can be declared at an extra ordinary general meeting.explain the validity of such a provision in the articles.

Asked on 7/11/13, 4:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

11.07.2013

Academic questions are answered vide a prepaid reply service at prashant.pscl07@gmail.com

Read more
7/11/13, 5:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now