Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

How Protect Rape Case In India? In INDIA Daily New case are coming up related with rape case. anyone can advice , how can we protect or safe woman,girl,kids etc.

Asked on 4/21/13, 2:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

shiv shakner saini saini law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What is your own opinion in this regard??? what do u suggest ??????

Read more
Answered on 4/21/13, 8:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now