Legal Question in Consumer Law in India

maximum penalty on non payment of maintenance arrears in cooperative housing society

Asked on 6/12/13, 6:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

13.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Penal interest @ 21% per annum on outstanding Society dues followed by cancellation of membership of the Society in case of persistent failure.

Regards,

Read more
6/13/13, 3:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now