Legal Question in Consumer Law in India

I have submitted my mobiles which i bought for 12900/- and after 2 months of use it got some problems and i have to deposit it to the service center. BUT for the past 4 months i didnot get any response from the company and they are keeping on delaying the dates for returning my amount.So i planned to send them a legal notice but i dont know any lawler.Plz give some suggestion.

Asked on 9/17/13, 4:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

17.09.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You should lodge a complaint to the local Consumer Forum for redressal of your concerns.

Regards,

Read more
9/17/13, 11:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now