Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

husband has given me their counter list against with my dowry list.he has right to attach their counter list?my parents had given me gold amt 13 lakh.but they denied a lot to give us back.wht is law againt them now?even istridhan given by inlows also neglected by them in counter list.

Asked on 6/13/13, 4:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Shrichand Nahar S.V.Nahar, Advocate
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What is your query? You want to recover Stridhana? Please be clear.

Read more
6/13/13, 4:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now