Legal Question in Criminal Law in Philippines

what are the possible punishments if a foreign national is convicted by maliscious mischief?

Asked on 6/30/13, 7:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Imprisonment and it will depend on how much was the property involved.

Read more
7/03/13, 8:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now