Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

how much time it takes to get a copy of court proceedings in a criminal case if it applied by one of an accused. can it be denied by CJM or delayed due to not taking recognition by cjm for long time.

Asked on 7/27/13, 11:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

SUNIL SINGH ADVOCATE NEW ERRA LEGAL, sun.ks5737@hotmail.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client its will take maximum two or three days,

Read more
7/28/13, 12:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now