Legal Question in Environmental Law in India

sir I am pass out student of cmj university in 2012 but because of some problem occurred in university that's y university closed and matter is in court n because of it my magration n provical degree certificate n main degree I dint got because university is closed now...

I went for add mission in amravati university in Maharashtra but they told me dat we will not give you equivalent certificate for addmisson coz ur university has not sent any notification day ur university syullbus has same as amravti university...

sir dats y I'm not able to take addmsion in amravti university I'm in so much tension please help me how to get equivalent certificate...

n also can I get my addmision through RTI act n what's its procedure please help me

Asked on 8/08/13, 11:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

RTI does not give admission as the same is meant only for information.

Adv.Rajiv

Read more
9/03/13, 8:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Environmental Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now