Legal Question in Family Law in India

Dear Sir, due to my wife and my in-laws i am not living now with my mom and my daughter. my wife and my in laws made my life hell due to this i left my home one year back and now no body have information about me. i came to know that my wife put cases against me and my mom. now i dont want to live with my wife and i also dont have money to give her. so according to law how much punisment will i get if i surender ?

Asked on 9/27/13, 1:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Santosh Goswami,Advocate sure shot legal
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Which cases are pending against you. If u r willing to join her, surrender and file an affidavit in court. You will not be punished.

Read more
Answered on 10/17/13, 5:32 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now