Legal Question in Family Law in India

iam from meerut (up) my wife puts a false fir of 498a, 506,504, 323 in mahila thana now medition has been completed and falled. now chargesheet has to be gone pls advice me what to do now .as there is no ab in up. i also had put divorce petition in family court and she puts sec14in return. and also dv in spcl cgm. and crpc125 against me? pls help me

Asked on 8/30/13, 8:25 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

shiv shakner saini saini law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

what help do u need u may call on 9587744142 at 11.00 am to 1.00 pm

Read more
8/30/13, 11:57 pm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client...

contact me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com

Read more
8/31/13, 2:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now