India  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/20/13, 11:00 pm

In india when the 50% share of wife in husband paternal property will be implemented.

In have filed 13 -B on 10th July 2013 , 50% of total alimony is given - is there any chance that amount may increase due to this verdict

3 Answers


Answered on: 7/20/13, 11:48 pm by Sudershan Goel

You have rightly reached a settlement. Try to get over this litigation and buy peace. Future is uncertain and the cabinet decision is yet to become a law.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Sudershan Goel - Advocate Supreme Court of India and Punjab and Haryana High Court New Delhi And Chandigarh, 110001+160

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 7/21/13, 1:42 am by Lovkesh Gupta

new law for new cases


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


KAN MAN Law Firm Punjab & Haryana High Court & Supreme Court. Mobile: +919463557231 Jalandhar,

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 7/21/13, 1:50 am by prasad patil

dear client u will not the benefit of new law for old case. donot lose this negotiation for future hope. for any legal help call me on 9422611385

ADV PRASAD PATIL


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

125 Answers given in the last few hours.

8663 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search