Legal Question in Family Law in India

kya agar ek party jisne case file kiya ho gharelu hinsa ka agar wo lagatar 5 date tak court me na aaye to case dusre party ke favour me ho jata hai

Asked on 9/11/13, 10:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client jisne case file ki hai aur who case attain nahi kar rahi hai to dusari party court mai application de sakati ki ause is adhar par case uske favor me ki jaye. for any legal help call me on 9422611385

ADV PRASAD PATIL

Read more
9/11/13, 10:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8807 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now