Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

Hello After my grandmother's death all her properties went to her five children under succession as she did not make any will, and 1 of her son is giving trouble to the rest in evry decision making regarding to all the properties...and because of this,no one is able to take any step ahead as all property papers needs approval of all the 5 successors...is there any way out? Can any contract be made with consent of other 4 children to give him his share but remove him from every decision making? Kindly help.

Asked on 6/20/13, 4:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

20.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You can conveniently carry out the partition of your grandfather's property through the Court.

Regards,

Read more
6/20/13, 8:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now