Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

sir my name is dr srinivasarao,working as a dentist at my own clinic,i had started my clinic on january 2013 after applying the trademark star expert dental hospital,and run through this name,and also applied private limited feb 2013 as a trademark name,already expert dental hospital people send some legal notices to withdraw the clinic name,actually those people used that name sinse 7 years as regd trademark,but at presenr trademark proprieter is not in that team,so many years back he left away to that poprietership due to some disputes,still now they used that name under different private limited name,at march again they applied same tradename,this year march they took temperary injunction and demerage suit against me,but all court notices i get received at may 19th,at april ministery of coroporate affairs approoved the private limited name,april month ending our hospital is under incorporation,now they object to appeal the court during injunction time incorporation is a crime to submit the court,and submit the incorporation receipts,actually i applied at february, i have receipts also,but whichone is considerab

Asked on 8/31/13, 5:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

31.08.2013

Repeat query ... already answered ... any further reply only on payment.

ప్రశ్న పునరావృతం ... ఇప్పటికే సమాధానం ... మాత్రమే చెల్లింపు ఏ మరింత సమాధానం

Read more
Answered on 8/31/13, 5:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now