Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Very thanks for reply ,

1.But being a land lord , Shall i put both condition in rent agreement .

2. final Possession right is only of landlord and other dispute of terms and condition will referred to mutually agreed arbitrator.

Pl advice ,

Regards

dear sir or madam,

Which following is in fair of landlord in rent agreement .

1.Lessor has given this premise to lessee as acquainted person for the purpose of usage only so lessor must not claim any king of rights as tenant on the premises. Thus the lessor is not designed as landlord and lessee is not a tenant as per the definitions under the amended Bombay rent act.

2. In case of any dispute as to the interpretation of this agreement as o the breach of enforcement of any terms and condition thereof , the dispute will referred to mutually agreed arbitrator as provided under the arbitration act . the decision of the arbitration will be final and binding on the both parties .

regards

India | 394270 | Real Estate and Real Property

7/05/13, 9:19 pm

Answer (1 of 1)

06.07.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

No, both the conditions 1 & 2 are fair to the landlord and the tenant and are to be included in the Agreement for Leave & License (ALL) between the Licensor and the Licensee thereof.

Regards,

NOT helpful:

helpful:

Fca Prashant Chavan

Expert Edge LLP

prashant.pscl07@gmail.com

Santosh Sadan Khar (w) Mumbai, 400052

Asked on 7/05/13, 9:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

06.07.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Yes, because both these clauses protect your interest in case of "change of user" of the premises later on by the tenant.

Regards,

Read more
7/05/13, 9:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now