Alabama | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
bankruptcy laws
I am currently in bankruptcy, and still having touble I would like to sell my home.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Randal Ford |
Re: bankruptcy laws You need to speak with YOUR bankruptcy attorney.
Your attorney would have to get approval from the Court, the Trustees position, etc.
It can be done, it has been done in other cases, but you will need to speak with YOUR attorney about your case. |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Mari Morrison, P.C.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 687
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Underwood & Reimer, P.C.
Mobile, AL
Questions Answered: 83
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
Forrester & Associates
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
Dionne & Dionne
Tuscaloosa, AL
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-20
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Lowe & Myer
Alexander City, AL
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-01-04
Dunaway: Attorneys At Law
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-15
The Harris Firm LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-06
Southern Legal Group, P.C.
Opelika, AL
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-10
Search Questions and Answers


