Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Alabama

Is it legal in the state of Alabama to make (and then distribute) an audio recording of a private conversation without the prior consent of those involved in the conversation?

Asked on 5/11/10, 6:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Elizabeth Karnazes New York Offices of Elizabeth Karnazes
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

no

Read more
5/17/10, 3:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now