Legal Question in Technology Law in Alabama

Discrimination of character??

A girl has clearly stated on her myspace account that I am a baby slut! It even says my whole name! What can I do about that? Isn't there some kind of law against that?

Asked on 11/13/06, 11:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Pepper Pepper Law Group, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Discrimination of character??

Contact the MySpace administrator and notify them of the post and they should remove it and possibly terminate the other user.

Read more
11/13/06, 11:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now