Alabama  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/07/03, 12:36 pm

Legal Question


disorderly conduct

I was recently arrested while walking drunk down an

alley. I was walking with a friend who was ahead of

me. He had hid behind a dumpster to relieve himself

and then a cop pulled up in front of me. While I was

being arrested, I began yelling for my friend, but he

never showed himself. Because he was visiting from

Salt Lake, he was afraid he was going to get a ticket

for unrinating in public. My question is, how do go

about proving that I was in the care of my friend who

only had 4 beers and was taking me home. The thing is...

he lives in Utah, and I'm in Wyoming.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search